Kapampangan Ku, Pagmaragul Ku!

Welcome to Kapampanganku.com website. This website features the entire Pampanga and also offers buy and sell, and job postings throughout Pampanga. Feel free to explore the website and if you have questions, kindly Contact Me

General Information

Pampanga is located in the central part of Region III. It is bounded on the north of Tarlac and Nueva Ecija, on the east by Bulacan, southwest by Bataan and west by Zambales. It’s terrain is relatively flat with only one distinct mountain, Mount Arayat.
Its land area is 2,180.68 sq. kms. Its terrain is relatively flat with only one distinct mountain, the Mt. Arayat. Among its municipalities, Porac has the largest land area with 343 sq. km.; Can­ daba comes next with 208.7 sq. km.; Lubao is the third largest with 155.77 sq. km.
The province is divided into 4 congressional districts. It is composed of 19 municipalities, 3 cities and 538 barangays. The City of San Fernando is the capital of the province and serves as the government seat of Central Luzon.

1. Angeles City (First Class)
2. Mabalacat City (First Class)
3. Magalang ( First Class)

1. Floriblanca (First Class)
2. Guagua (First Class)
3. Lubao (First Class)
4. Porac (First Class)
5. Sasmuan (Fourth Class)
6. Sta. Rita (Fourth Class)

1. Arayat (First Class)
2. Bacolor (Third Class)
3. Mexico ( First Class)
4. City of San Fernando (First Class City)
5. Sta. Ana (Third Class)

1. Apalit (First Class)
2. Candaba (First Class)
3. Macabebe (First Class)
4. Masantol (Second Class)
5. Minalin (Fourth Class)
6. San Simon (Third Class)
7. Sto. Tomas (Fourth Class)
8. San Luis (Third Class)

If there is something you would like to see on Pampanga Classifieds Or maybe you would like to see some features? Perhaps, you need some support from our customer service team. If so, reach out here.